The White Board Day 2

sdc10083

Gulp.

So lets look at the four columns. Four. Am I dooming myself to failure before I’ve even started? Hopefully not, lets see what the columns represent.

OnMeJack

Well the most obvious. This is for my writing and social media stuff.

omjuse1

LMF

This is for my writing and media projects with Kevin Proctor.

kev2

‘Kevin was happy to write 100 words for this blog. He then found out the 100 words were to be about himself. He decided not to write 100 words about himself but would happily write 100 words about Hogan Knows Best.’

The Decoys

This is for my writing and media projects with Aidan Goatley

aid1

The Chimp Presents

This is for factual projects that I’m working on. Which will be a series of interviews and docs on particular topics and areas.

tcp

I feel like I should say more. But that’s because I know more and I will say more as the board develops over the next few days…

One thought on “The White Board Day 2

  1. I don’t like the Hogan Knows Best thing. I don’t think he does know best. Take it down. Burn it. Stop touching yourself. Stop touching me.

Leave a Reply

