Things that inspire me: Tim Clague

 

(Edited)

tclague1

This post is about somebody I’ve had the pleasure to chat with. You can find Tim Clague at www.timclague.com though he hasn’t seen fit yet to join twitter.  Tim’s blog has proved a constant source for me, and I’ll be sharing with you some of my personal favourites.

Here I present one of my favourite of his films, It feels like a dramatisation of my brain.

  

 

 

 

 

 PS

In Tims blog dated Thursday, February 16, 2006. he stats that all writers feel this way about the short. not sure if i should feel good or bad about that!

 

One thought on “Things that inspire me: Tim Clague

Leave a Reply

